Get your adverbs here.

blame canada

Get your adverbs here.
�

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-07-21
7:56 p.m.

Here are some Norm MacDonald quotes from the other day when he was on Adam Carolla, aka my nicotine. Norm said �I�m from Canada but I�ve never been back in fifteen years. I�m still a Canadian citizen but I don�t know why, I love America the best. I like America ten thousand times better than Canada but I don�t want to take that test to get your American citizenship, they ask you all these questions and stuff.�

Sorry about that Aaron Vail, but it�s funny yeah? You still have better maple cookies and you can�t get those kinderchoker eggs with toys in them down here.

This is the best shirt ever, from the Onion. It�s partly cause I�m a girl I�m sure, but I can�t get my emotions up over a sports team�except for the Arkansas Razorbacks, I guess, cause I grew up there and played rugby for them. When they lose I�m sad and when they win I�m really happy but I can�t get that emotional about the Longhorns or Mariners or Seahawks even though I�ve lived in all of those places. Work that one out. I just love this shirt.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
1 comments so far

stepha � 2006