Get your adverbs here.

and under weaknesses
you've put "eczema"

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-07-07
12:05 p.m.

Robin just called and said she has an extra ticket to see Lyle Lovett tonight! Time to scramble for a babysitter...I love Lyle...crap, I have a bad feeling about the babysitter situation.

Last night I was trying to burn a cd using windows media player. I�m used to iTunes and the windows thing was like �Do you want to copy, rip or burn this?� Aren�t they the same thing? This shit makes me feel middle-aged. I figured it out after taking way too long. Would you like to know what I burned? Would you? This is from Carrie, the �Don�t You Hate Pants?� compilation (that�s what Homer always says when he does
stand-up):

You�ve Got The Tough � Pleaseeeasaur
Go-Go Gadget Gospel � Gnarls Barkley
Money In The Bag � Kraak & Smaack
Sucker � Peeping Tom feat. Norah Jones
Laugh/Love/Fuck � The Coup
Rollerskate � Call and Response
Summertime Cowboy � Husky Rescue
Big Trouble � Jon Lurie
DooDooDoo � Money Mark
King Kong � Psapp
Keep On Searching � Kraak & Smaack feat. a chicken
Radio #1 � Air
Staxokash � Harmless
Shag � Critters Buggin
Brass Ass � Velella Velella
And here�s the other thing I was burning/ripping/copying, from Ryan:
Sonido Totals � The Pinker Tones
Teenager � Camera Obscura
Over and Done With � The Proclaimers
Tony and The Beat � The Sounds
The Land Beyond � British Sea Power
Let It Die � Feist
The Nitty Gritty � Gladys Knight & The Pips
Ain�t Nothing Going On � Gwen Guthrie
Starfish and Coffee � Prince
Hit Song � Peter Murphy
Everything�s Different Now � The Innocence Mission
Everybody�s Leaving � Elkland
The Acid Never Lies � Riot in Belgium
Pardon My Freedom - !!!
And Now The Babies Are Playing � Cex
If you want some of this, let me know. I have ripping and burning prowess, you see. Ryan and his friends and I trade music every month so I get a steady influx of what the San Francisco gay community is listening to. And I guess they get to hear what soccer moms in Seattle are listening to. That doesn�t seem quite fair, now does it.

We just had an office birthday party. �Just pass.� My colleagues are comprised in large part of the Phil Collins/ Celine Dion demographic. Bill the boss made a hilarious card and forced the birthday girl to read it in front of everyone, but she didn�t really laugh.

�When people say to me, would you rather be thought of as a funny man or a great boss? My answer's always the same: to me, they're not mutually exclusive.� � David Brent


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006