Get your adverbs here.

tiglets!

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-07-05
11:40 a.m.

Well, camping was a massive success and I daresay I liked it. It helped very much that Jason T. and Lara came along. I don�t know if I could go camping again without them. I can see why people like it, there is something about getting filthy and staring at a campfire that is therapeutic. Lara and Jason did their part to piss off the rednecks at adjacent sites. Lara boosted (?) morale by flashing people repeatedly and sang "I feel like chicken tonight, like chicken tonight" one hundred times. Pictures forthcoming.

In The Sun there's an article about how fast food is "corn-based" (ha ha!) and the writer said "I looked at that McDonalds meal and I saw it through a whole different lens this time, and that was the lens of corn." HA HA HA, THE LENS OF CORN! Corn is the funniest word. Next to pants.

I found this intriguing bumper sticker



Another intriguing quote too:

�Since the primary motive of evil is disguise, one of the places evil people are most likely to be found is within the church.� �Buber, Good and Evil
I�ve been reading People of the Lie by Scott Peck and it�s messing with my world view, in a good way, but it�s also scary and unsettling to have your world view messed with.

Um�why do I want everything at Fred Flare?

Did you hear about the mommy tiger whose babies died and she fell into a depression so they gave her a litter of piglets and she bonded with them? They put the little pigs in tiger suits so she wouldn�t eat them! It's so cute I can�t stand it.










You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
2 comments so far

stepha � 2006