Get your adverbs here.

it's fun to type banana

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-09-19
1:09 p.m.

Hello my little cactus flowers. I would like to know why Desperate Housewives is such a big deal. I don�t think the show is all that great. Now, The Surreal Life. Janice and Omarosa rowr ffft oh it�s bad. After last night I�m on Janice�s side. And Most Haunted (UK version) on the Travel Channel! I could watch that all day.

I would also like to know why Reese Witherspoon is such a big damn deal. I think she just plays moderately adjusted variations of Tracy Flick, and her face is really starting to bug me.

I think it�s worth a mention that I suddenly (as of yesterday) am mildly interested in football now that they put that thing on the screen that shows which down it is and how many yards are left to go. Why didn�t they think of that before? Now it�s much easier to watch. If they could make the ball day-glo so I could always tell where it is that would be the best. Same goes for hockey pucks.

I wonder why nobody ever talks about how the movie Kalifornia was Brad Pitt�s best performance ever. He sucked in 12 Monkeys but was brilliant and surprisingly quotable in Kalifornia. And Juliette Lewis was awesome in it too. �Early! I�ll be waitin fer ya when you get home!� �I like your hair cause it�s�short.� I gotta rent that again.

Remember when they used to say not to get bit by a rabid dog because the vaccination needle was a foot long and they had to give it to you five times in your stomach? Did they tell other people that too besides me?




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006