Get your adverbs here.

meeting people is easy

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-09-15
10:17 a.m.

Heather Belle's wedding is in 7 weeks and she is stressing out about addressing invitations and writing thank-you notes. I told her to FedEx me some and I�ll do them for her. She should take me up on that. You hear me talking H-Bomb? It's an outdoor wedding on a ranch in Texas and her bridesmaids are going to carry calla lillies and wheat! And instead of rose petals on the aisle there�s going to be wheat. I think that's rad.

Lara told me a really edifying poop story. This is gross, parental guidance suggested. She said

i was at angus�s house - new angus - nadia�s angus. we had been at dinner. i felt it coming and left. he only lives about 2 blocks from me. i was a block from home when it came. it was warm and more solid than i thought it would be. i kept saying to myself "this is not happening to me!!" and i had to run/walk home - you can't run too fast or it will make it come even more - but you really want to get home. so as soon as i got home i pulled down my pants to go (more) and it got alllll over my jeans and some fell on the floor. i was too lazy to go to the dumpster on the first floor so i just put my clothes on the deck. i had to throw those undies away and they were really cute - i still remember them. and i had to call nadia and tell her why i couldn't meet them later. when i told her she acted like she hadn't "really" heard what i had just said. oh and it was a pretty, dark chocolate brown.
ps - none of that is a lie and i am not kidding.
Look at my sister-in-law. Isn�t she pretty? And tall?




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006