Get your adverbs here.

naptime for nubbins

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-06-14
1:37 p.m.

Michele had her birthday at the Rendezvous on Friday. Unfortunately/Luckily I left just before she got sick from some sort of unidentified shot(s). Here are Carrie and me leering drunkenly while Becca digs in the background.

Here�s Carrie doing more leering



and here I am with the birthday girl


and again trying to get at the butter mints.



You know what makes people mad is when they call you and say "Hi I�m So and so" and you say "Yeah, right" and refuse to believe them. I don�t know why but that really hacks them off.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006