Get your adverbs here.

life is waiting to carry you home everywhere you look

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-06-19
7:07 p.m.

I lost my cell phone. Want to cry.

I took this typing test and I got 97 wpm with no errors. You heard me!

Last week I sent an email to my friend Becca J but Outlook sent it to Becca W, who I barely know. (Whom I barely know. Whatever.) Becca W is British and I met her last year because she was visiting with her fiance and someone cc�d us on something once so that�s how I had her address. Anyway, the email I inadvertently sent her could have been the most retarded email anyone has ever written and I feel like the dumbest crudest American for having sent it to British Becca. The subject was "Me dicking around on the internet to kill time" and in it I talked about "getting up at the crack" and "the boy shat his pants" and then I attached a picture of my friend who was in a bike wreck and half her face was bruised up. British Becca wrote back "I don�t actually know who you are so if you could take me off your list that would be great." Then I realized what I had done and apologized, and she said "I think I met you at the George & Dragon." Crap! She remembers my uncouth American self.

Here is Heather Belle�s dragtacular cousin with glitter in his goatee. He looks like he ate a cupcake without using his hands.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006