Get your adverbs here.

biscuits for smut

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-06-09
9:43 p.m.

Carrie�s gonna like this.

Bethany was riding her bike to work and got HIT BY A CAR! Her helmet cracked open. That could have been her skull. She said I could post the picture of her injured face so that you fuckers could learn a lesson about always wearing your helmet but diaryland isn�t letting me upload it. Probably cause it�s so scary. Half her face is red and purple and her baby niece cries when she sees her.

I did a search for a word I think describes Lee and this is what I came up with:



Look at the email I got from the The Smartest Man Ever. The Smartest Man Ever is mad at me.

You -

I only just now saw this... regarding this entry of yours (it might be worth refreshing your memory on it before reading on):

http://lollygrass.diaryland.com/040217_22.html

That's very interesting. I know someone who actually lives with a friend in San Francisco, is nowhere near 33 years old, and has worked hard enough in his life that he can afford something like a big, black Lincoln Town Car. I also apparently know someone who knows someone who writes ill of people she doesn't even know on her blog. From what little I read of your journal, I didn't get the impression that you have a tremendously successful or happy life. How could you possibly justify pissing on anyone else's? Or perhaps that is precisely the reason you do so?

I wonder if you would tell me who it is that we both know, assuming you can remember that far back. I have a good idea, but I can't imagine you'd be opposed to simply telling me...

Regards.
Oh smartest man ever. You're so zany.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006