Get your adverbs here.

krypto the superdog

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-06-09
1:00 p.m.

Today I got up at the crack to go to a meeting that ended up being cancelled. HEY, WHY THE HELL ISN�T MY SPYWARE BLOCKER WORKING??? Please tell me of spyware blockers you like, our old one decided to break, I guess.

Today I saw a bumper sticker that said "Shut up, hippie" and I thought that was pretty freaking hilarious. In a land of pleading bumper stickers, especially.

Here�s an idea I�m stealing from Lee.

1. Think of a word that comes to mind when you think of me.

2. Don't tell me the word!

3. Go to google images and search for that word.

4. Send me one of the pictures from the results.





You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006