Get your adverbs here.

pottery barn is not healthy for children and other living things

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-04-14
11:01 a.m.

My mom was telling me a story about my dad and his quest to get the grackles out of their trees. I guess grackles are nasty birds who dump all over the patio and piss off my dad to no end. Dad says, "I swear those grackles eat White-Out." Mom said "We really wanted to get the grackles gone. So we tried prayer. When that didn�t work, your dad tried firing his BB gun up into the tree to scare them. That didn�t work, so he got a little radio and turned it to the Christian station and put it in the tree. When that didn�t work he changed it to a country-western station but even more birds started showing up. Your dad said �I think those birds actually like country music.� Finally he climbed up in the tree and tied pie tins to the branches and I tell you, those birds haven�t been back since." My question is, why pie tins and even more pondersome, how did he get the idea for pie tins? Don�t they look so ugly up in the tree that bird crap is the better alternative? I think dad likes the project more than anything.

Says Carrie, "Pottery Barn hates children and happiness! Oh,and puppies!"




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006