Get your adverbs here.

she's actual size but she seems much bigger to me

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-04-13
9:07 a.m.

Yesterday while I was looking for info on Shanna Moakler something sneaked past our spyware and has been loading crap on our computer and making the internet super slow. We're freaking out trying to get it all better. My mom is here "to help" and I've got my arms full with the two kids and messes everywhere and fretting about how I�m going to get my work done from home with the computer being broken and I'm dropping huge hints about how nice it would be for someone to do some dishes or fold some laundry, while she sits on the couch and calmly turns the pages of a magazine. CALGON TAKE ME AWAY


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006