Get your adverbs here.

everybody walk the dinosaur

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-04-12
12:03 p.m.

Okay. For as upset as I�ve been about my mom coming to visit I�m really glad that she�s here, and it�s creeping me out that my emotions can vacillate like that. Maybe it�s that she�s my mom and everyone needs their mom on some level no matter how old you are and how kooky she is. The Boy is super happy she�s here and that�s got to be a big part of it. We got into it a bit this morning when the subject of how she sold my piano came up, but that blew over. We�ll see, there are four more days left of her visit.

Paula Deen quote: "Chicken fat makes great hand lotion."

Walk the drunk home!

This is the frickin funniest thing - letters from MAILER-DAEMON getting a little too intimate - scroll down to read it.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006