Get your adverbs here.

dongshoulder

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-04-08
9:22 a.m.

Things that did not stay in Vegas.

I�m freaking out because our landlords are in California and we�re supposed to get them to sign something Very Important Regarding The House Purchasing Process, and we�re supposed to have them do it ASAP. I have no idea how to get ahold of them in Cali, and I�m all scared.

Look how old you�ll be one day!

My eye hurts. Hey, that's a Liz Phair lyric. Actually it's "my left eye hurts" but my right eye is my eye that hurts. Never mind.

Home Depot used to be my idea of purgatory but now I ruv it. It�s the same way how baths and naps used to be the ultimate punishment and now they�re the best.

Tennis Pro is on the radio right now. 107.7 New End Music, yee haw! They�re singing about how they love widescreen and hate full-screen.

Vanity Fair always has that quiz with famous people on the last page and they ask the same questions each time. I like that quiz. And one of the questions is what your perfect idea of happiness is and I was thinking that mine is when I see Davy or the kids being happy, and a distant second is lying in bed reading. David bought 20 Sweet Valley High books off eBay (don�t get me started) but I would like to throw a party where people come over and we put on pj�s and read them. To ourselves, not out loud or anything. Does that sound like fun to anyone besides me?




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006