Get your adverbs here.

lawrence of arabia, british beatlemania

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-02-25
12:41 p.m.

I was dyeing my hair the other day which I can never do without getting splatters of dye on the walls and furniture. It�s not like I�m shaking my head around like a dog drying off, I don�t know how it splatters everywhere but it does and now there are brown spots on the shower curtain and toilet seat and we�re having people over tonight. Lara said that I should put a sign up that says NOT FECES with an arrow pointing to it.

The buddy drew a face on the wall with chalk. The problem is, it's a pretty good face and I sort of want to leave it there, but that might encourage him to draw on the walls some more. He said proudly "I draw on house!"

I just found out that coworker has been given two months to live and I�m freaking out.





You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006