Get your adverbs here.

smallest waist in three counties

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-02-23
8:05 a.m.

In this interview Austin Scarlett talks about Wendy Pepper! And it even says Austin Scarlett is his real name.

Last night at knitting group Rosie said that she got lost in L.A. on the way to her friend Rachel's house so she called the first Rachel in her cell phone, who happened to be Rachel in Seattle but Rosie thought she was calling Rachel in L.A. Oh and it was midnight and Rachel in Seattle was asleep. She said it went

Rosie: Rachel! I don't know where I am!!!
Rachel: You don't know where you are? Are you on something?
Rosie: I'm driving and can't find the address and I'm freaking out!
Rachel: Do you want me to mapquest it for you?
Rosie: (thinking, how do you not know how to get to your own house?) No, let me read you these directions and tell me if they sound right.
Rachel: ???
Rosie: So I'm supposed to turn right on Huntington Drive...
Rachel: Are you in California?
Rosie: (realizes what she's done and pretends her phone died and just hangs up)



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006