Get your adverbs here.

no, but my father was a piano mover, so...

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-02-28
9:54 a.m.

We went to an Oscars party last night but I didn�t really pay much attention because I was wrangling kids. I loved Renee Zellweger�s dress but she is always so squinty and puckery like she just ate a lemon. She looked kind of leathery and peaked, like you look when you�re malnourished. Shane said this:

I LOVED Renee's dress, too. But it really didn't fit her. Either that, or she recently had a steel rod fused to her spine cuz the bitch could NOT walk last night. It also looked as though she hadn't had any liquids in at least nine days. Poor thing. Dehydration is bad for your internal organs!
I had my yearly review today at work which always scares the crap out of me but it turned out to be good and the only thing she wrote in the comments section was �Stephanie is pleasant to be around and has good working relationships within and without the department.� Proof that you can be basically inept and still fake your way around the workplace.

Here is Cintra Wilson's exceptional review of the Oscars!


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006