Get your adverbs here.

i've never had it so well before

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-10-03
12:45 p.m.

Dave Canwell said he saw a bumper sticker that said "If you're riding my ass you'd better be pulling my hair." I bet that bumper belonged to an Oakland Raiders fan.

Everyone's sitting around waiting for Mount St. Helens to erupt and I'm freaking out that it'll cause an earthquake. Maybe I should keep a box of dog biscuits on me so that the rescue dogs will smell me and dig me out first.

Our families keep telling us they don't like the name we've picked out for our girl baby but they can suck my left one.

Noah Star from United State of Electronica is such a nice polite boy. He could not be any cuter or more androgynous. He's so cute playing violin at church with his bare midriff.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006