Get your adverbs here.

i find your lack of faith disturbing

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-09-30
5:02 p.m.

I was in a stationery store today and started talking to the owner lady about her rings. Her wedding ring had channel-set emerald-cut diamonds like the one Joe DiMaggio gave Marilyn Monroe. (Or was it Arthur Miller?) When I see pretty diamonds my mouth starts watering and it's very strange. This lady also had a skinnier band with tiny little art deco detailing and diamond chips in it. She took them off and let me try them on and I had to actually tell myself to stand still and not run out the door with them. I even told her "you better take these back before I run away with them" and she looked uneasy. Don�t tell store proprietors about your kleptomaniac urges, I guess.

Here is a fun drinking game for tonight. I guess everyone has done this, but once we were watching a presidential address and had to drink every time George W mispronounced a word. That was a lot of alcohol.

Everyone is having their freakin birthday this next week. I heard that the first week of October is the most common week for birthdays and they blame it on being exactly nine months after New Year�s Eve. Our friends are due to have their baby any minute and just now we saw Swedish Hospital (my bum is on the Swedish) on our caller ID and got excited that it was them with good news, but then we accidentally deleted it while trying to listen to it. Criminy!



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006