Get your adverbs here.

bedenimed

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-08-12
11:26 a.m.

Yesterday my friend Vanessa took me to this coffeehouse in Madison Park that is totally kid-friendly. If you don't have a kid this means nothing if not something vehemently uninteresting, but if you do have a kid, this means enlightenment and joy. It had

1. A huge, huge section of every kind of toy to keep the rugrats busy
2. Vanity Fair and Vogue issues en masse
3. H&H bagels
4. Zeppelin on the radio
Am still looking for a book suitable for my book club. I was thinking of "And Now You Can Go" by Vendela Vida because it's the right amount of edgy (because I feel a responsibility to educate the old bats in the ways of writing that go beyond asbestos tragedy non-fiction) combined with being a quick enough read for the middle-aged demographic that comprises my book club. But I didn't totally love it. If I pick something I totally love they will surely not feel the same way and probably won't even read it. I don't know what to do. I'm waffling on the issue.

It's beautiful and sunny and I don't want to be outside at all.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006