Get your adverbs here.

netflix espionage

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-08-13
9:12 a.m.

David and I always reorder the Netflix queue without informing the other, so that what we want comes first. Then one of us is like "Hey! I thought we were getting Noam Chomsky�s Manufacturing Consent but instead we got Valley Girl."(Guess who wanted which.) He�s not going to be happy because I just replaced The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance and Best of Insomniac with Charlie�s Angels: Season 1 and Jessica Simpson: Dream Chaser ("her vocal talents get their turn under the spotlight in this documentary that captures her onstage during her Dream Chaser tour"). He�s gonna be sad. But he did get into my Van Cliburn documentary I rented the other day, even though I cried through half of it and I also rented Civil War�s Bloodiest Battles. That�ll keep him happy. I grew up with a dog named Mosby (after the confederate general) and aunts and grandmas named Lee (after Robert E.). My dad subscribes to this magazine called Southern Partisanand the subtitle is "The South will rise again." Me to dad: You know that�s bullshit, right? Dad: Hmm�well�you never know.

I just bought this purse with money from my grandma. I love getting grandma money at 29.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006