Get your adverbs here.

i don't want to
go to church anymore

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-05-19
1:34 p.m.

I psychotically love Supergrass's new video.

Eli Ann told me this about her 1 yr old:

Dale said AYMEN, emphasis on the Texas drawal, today after we prayed at breakfast�so cute�THEN he said SHIT when I spilled my coffee!!

Season 6 of Sex in the City is supposed to get here today via Netflix. Oh the anticipation! Everyone thinks they're Carrie but most everyone is really Charlotte. I don't think I know anyone who isn't Charlotte, actually. I don't know why they keep Miranda around, no one in real life would be friends with someone who has a sausage in their ass like she does.

I really am tired of church.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006