Get your adverbs here.

i wouldn't say i've been
missing it, bob

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-05-20
1:20 p.m.

I�ve watched the first disc of Season 6. Wolfed wolfed wolfed it down ravenously. I like Miranda less all the time, she�s such a snatch and she hates her baby. Samantha is so embarrassing. Why does Carrie hang out with them? I still love it. I think I�ll mail it back at the post office so they�ll send me the next disk quicker, like tomorrow. Hurry up, Netflix! And this season Peter from Office Space/Rob from Swingers is going out with Carrie. I heart him, or I heart those movies. His eyebrows make two parallel diagonal lines.

Whenever I see the word biotech I think it says bee-otch, or I read it like that in my head. Does anyone else do that?

Shelly had a local newcaster sighting today -

I went for a walk/run/stair climbing adventure this morning. I had to get some cereal since I was out. I popped into the QFC on Broadway and grabbed my Life cereal. It tastes good with my soy milk..don't ask. As I am paying for it, in walks Jean Ernerson wearing something that amounts to a body condom. The only thing pointing out was her face. I had to laugh and thought you would appreciate it.

I�d really like to see Leslie Miller out and about. She needs to do something about that helmet hair and trendy-in-1998 necklaces. But she�s Canadian so she�s stunted.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006