Get your adverbs here.

sir vay

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-05-17
3:21 p.m.

I was cleaning out my work email and found a survey with answers by Davy from two years ago. My husband is funny.

1. Things I shouldn't say to my parents:
a) Hillary Clinton
b) Planned Parenthood
c) George Bush is an ass-piece.
*Honorable mention by Ryan: �Would you two please keep your humping to a dull roar."

2. People I'd Like to toss off a bridge:
a) Oprah
b) Tori "Bag-of-Nickels" Spelling
c) Mariah
d) Lex
e) The Q-13 news anchors
f) Jerry Jenkins and Tim LaHaye

3. Nicknames I'm tossing about:
a) Biscuit
b) Molly Tamale
c) Snippety the Robot

4. People I would thank if I ever won an Oscar:
a) The unwashed masses
b) My fellow power-hungry nominees and their surgically-enhanced wives-for-now.
c) Bono

5. People I would blame if I ever got arrested:
a) The arresting officer's unchecked ego problem.
b) Terry Coggins
c) Marilyn Manson lyrics

6. Things I'd love to eat right now but won't because I'm on Atkins:
a) A chili hamdogger
b) A plate of Italian Po-taste-Ohs
c) Crayons and ranch

7. Things I Do Not Want For Christmas:
a) Singing Mounted Bass
b) Infant Formula
c) To be bludgeoned
d) Any Creed or Creed-like CD.
e) A legless, floating torso
f) Pants with an elastic waistband


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006