Get your adverbs here.

look, i'm a collectible

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-03-26
10:34 a.m.

Last night the Mormons came by and David invited them in. Really nice guys fresh out of high skool. David likes to talk about theology. Well, he doesn�t really love having Mormons in the house but he feels it�s his duty just like they feel it�s their duty. So the Mormons were in our kitchen and I was baking stuffed salmon and as I was taking it out of the oven it slid off the pan and onto the floor, and then I tried to catch the falling pan with my non-oven-mitted hand, and now I have wounded fingers. It sure got the Mormons out of there quickly, though. Remember that trick.

I heard of a coroner in Utah who was doing an autopsy on a Mormon who died of a head injury, and the guy was wearing his special holy underwear that Mormons are supposed to wear, and the coroner was not allowed to take off or even touch the holy underwear, and he had to wrap the corpse's nether-regions in Saran wrap while doing the autopsy so as to not defile the holy undergarments. Sounds sketchy to me, sort of like when Marilyn Monroe died and the Kennedys ordered a government coroner to do an abbreviated autopsy and then they immediately cremated her. But if he died of a head injury, I guess that was a pretty convincing cause of death to not do a complete exam. Still seems weird though.

This list is funny, I like stuff like this.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006