Get your adverbs here.

i came to tell you of the rhythms of the universe

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-03-25
12:02 a.m.

Tonight we saw Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. We saw it at the Guild 45th which I love cause it's so old and creaky and you can walk to it from our house. The line went around the block which was weird for a Wednesday night, it was totally packed in there. I wasn't sure I'd like it because Adaptation kind of freaked me out for a few days, but I loved it. Loooved it. I sure do like that Charlie Kaufman. (Human Nature especially, Adaptation excepted.) Jon Brion did the music. David Cross was in it! with a model plane he made called Chainsaw - love it. Kate Winslet rawked. Elijah Wood was in it, simpering as usual, and so was Kirsten Dunst (whose pekid little face and curiously sharp-looking teeth annoy me to distraction) but it was really very nice and good. As Damien would say, if you don't like it you're an idiot.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006