Get your adverbs here.

nurse ratched, antagonist

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-03-26
11:46 p.m.

I watched One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest tonight. Jack Nicholson was one sexy bitch. Reminds me a bit of Gaz Coombes, which I guess Gaz has also been told:

Speaking of, I think it was about a year ago my Supergrass preoccupation started because I remember we saw them play the day the war with Iraq started, and that was a year ago, something like that. I guess it's a good sign I don't remember the exact day because that would be diseased. Heh.

My parents are coming to visit in two days and I spent the evening getting rid of mildew in the tub with a paste of bleach and baking soda. Friday night, yeah. But that's not the type of thing you want to read about in a blog. David played a show tonight and is now at Sondre Lerche at the Croc. I like that guy but not as much as Davy so it's cool. He'll prolly come back with the new Sondre CD, hurrah. For now I am plotting ways to give my parents the impression that I am a competent homemaker. My mom really is like Martha Stewart, stock market savvy and clean baseboards and everything. She even kind of looks like her.

I found the original Shining thing, this is funny:



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006