Get your adverbs here.

and whatever rhymes with eloquent

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-03-12
8:46 a.m.

Very interesting what happened last night after all I wrote yesterday to defend reality tv. As Survivor time drew near I felt�what is this feeling? I think I don�t want to watch Survivor. No, this can�t be happening. Very strange. I wanted to�work instead. What?! So I did work instead of watching Survivor. Weird.

Now what in the sam hill is this? I can�t tell if she's for real or kidding. With the gold spandex, has to be kidding. My favorites are Gum Drop Mystery and Genie of the Lamp.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006