Get your adverbs here.

suck my teenage thumb

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-03-13
11:28 a.m.

I love this review of the black-and-white M&Ms. "Somewhere outside, there is a nineteen-year-old film student drawing on her cigarette and getting used to the mouth-feel of her new tongue stud. I will never meet her. Somewhere outside, there is an ignored old man on a park bench with a head full of stories that would captivate anyone who would dare to listen. I won't dare to listen."

Crutial just drew on the walls in the foyer with a purple crayon. I hope it was a washable crayon. I�m too scared to find out just yet.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006