Get your adverbs here.

goldfish. nimble. pantleg hem.
(things that can bite you)

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-03-04
9:39 p.m.

Well isn�t this interesting.

I realized that I�m always thinking ahead to the next time I can lie down and read. I think I get it from my Grammy. She was always so amused when she caught me reading in bed and she�d say "you�re doing my favorite thing in my favorite way." Cute of her. Sarah Vowell was saying that one of her teachers told her about a boy with polio that was so unlucky, all he could do was stay inside and read and Sarah was like "crap, that�s what I�m shooting for."

Apparently a big bad tornado is ripping through my hometown of Satan's Balls - I mean, Wichita Falls, Texas. Heather Belle got the last flight into DFW tonight just in time to hear a tornado had taken out the Sonic in Seymour. Why couldn't it have hit the taxidermy shop instead. Stupid tornado, Sonic is our friend.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006