Get your adverbs here.

the ethan hawke school
of smoldering intensity

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-03-02
7:01 p.m.

Yesterday my boss asked me to come into her office. For a minute I thought there might be mention of the fact that it was my five year anniversary of employment at this fine institution, but alas there was none. Mention, that is. She wanted to inform me that I�m not allowed to take time off to go to my family reunion in South Carolina in June because that�s the end of our fiscal year. Hey, what about my gold-plated watch? I should have done a monologue a la Mary Katherine Gallagher. "What is it that you want from me, huh? You want me to get a job on the line for the next 20 years till I'm granted leave with my gold-plated watch and my balls full of tumors because I surrendered the one thing that means shit to me? Well you can just exhale because its not gonna happen, not in this lifetime," said the surly Ethan Hawke as Troy Dire in the epic box-office smash Reality Bites.

At any rate, I can�t decide if I�m sad I can�t go see my sweet decrepit grandparents or if I�m relieved to not have to fly cross-country with a toddler whilst 6 months pregnant.

Michael Ian Black, I think you move me.

Jason Falkner, why aren�t you more famous?




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006