Get your adverbs here.

mistakes
horrible ones
we knew
we meant
we were
to make
making

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-02-20
1:45 p.m.

I don't like it when you go see a band and then when you get there they're not going on after all. But I like it when they tell you United State of Electronica is playing instead. Then I get excited. And then I really don't like it when USE ends up not playing at all. But I got to have some very delicious (and free) Shirley Temples for my efforts.

The buddy threw up today. There's nothing quite as sad as seeing your toddler be sick. It must be scary to throw up when you're two. It's scary enough when you're 29.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006