Get your adverbs here.

nice dream

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-02-19
9:26 a.m.

O the pleading bumper stickers proselytizing from bumpers all along the west coast. I guess back home they do the same thing but in the opposite direction. Yesterday at a light I saw a car (an Outback, the token car for the civic-minded Pacific northwest yuppie) with the air-force-bake-sale and "goddess" and "I don't eat food with a face" stickers. Well la di frickin da, we got ourselves a vegan here. She was a stressed-out looking soccer mom with three kids in that backseat - were all of them vegans? So forward thinking! and damn near impossible. Vegans can't even have macaroni and cheese. I think she might have been lying with that sticker.

That reminds me of Adam Carolla talking to a caller who said she had been getting into wicca and paganism. He said "The real question is, exactly how fat are you?"

I'm listening to Lewis Black doing standup. If you have the means I highly recommend picking it up, it's called Rules of Engagement (or Ruler of Engagement, whoever burned the CD didn't make that clear). It's really offensive, but probably not as offensive as David Cross. Listen to his stuff too. He likes to rant and he does it so well, he should be a lawyer. He's really smart.

It has recently come to my attention that gay people like to say Mr. Man, and almost all of them smoke.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006