Get your adverbs here.

justin timberlake does not make mistakes onstage

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-02-02
11:20 a.m.

I've been kept very entertained this morning in the orifice by these here Supergrass videos. I've been having rather impolite dreams about Gaz Coombes which I shall freely admit because you can't control your dreams anyway. I so love the "Sun Hits the Sky" video, it's not terribly inventive but is wonderful in its simple-ness, and I like the idea that the band is playing on solar power. Then the "Mary" video (done by Sophie Muller, rad!) is perfect. Freaky, bloody, and the band scripted it themselves. I'm not as big on the "Rush Hour Soul" video though I love the song, but seeing Gaz acting homeless does quell my fancy for him. I love how the band is standing in the corner, all close together as they play.

They are just the best. Such doll babies. And they all have kids. So rad. I bet they're good daddies.

Jonathan had this to say about the Janet Jackson boob flash "accident":

I don't get how CBS has the nerve to say they're sorry and apologize and all that crap and then in the hour following show us an hour of Richard Hatch whipping off his utilikilt and flaunting his flabby bottom all over the place.
Then Shane said:
That's one of the reasons I say ban CBS. Just ban them. That corporation has no integrity at all. They don't even pretend. Remember the Reagan movie? Remember the anti-deficit commercial? Remember that CBS owns MTV and that MTV produced that half time show? Remember that Janet is releasing a single today. This was no accident. Come on. Justin Timberlake does not make mistakes on the stage.
And Henrriette said:
I mean, did she just happen to be wearing that big metal thing on her nipple? Don't get me wrong: I put mine on every morning before I go to work, but I thought that was just me.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006