Get your adverbs here.

moons over my hammy

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-02-01
9:12 p.m.

This here is the kind of news story I can get into.

So this was an eventful day. David and I taught Sunday skool to 3 to 5 year olds. It came close to anarchy at a couple of points but the proffering of caramels did the trick. Then America got to see Janet Jackson's boob during halftime. The Super Bowl people wouldn't let Bono sing about the African AIDS crisis because it was inappropriate, no, it's just not appropriate if it doesn't involve boobs.

And we found out a fun fact involving the future...eee! (Unplanned alliteration there.) For my birthday you can get me this or this. Or even these or this.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006