Get your adverbs here.

i am freezing

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-01-31
4:26 p.m.

I spent the day shopping with Gabriela because she's going to Costa Rica next week. She's been Atkins-ing and bleaching her teeth and highlighted her hair in anticipation of the trip. Then after Costa Rica she's going to England for her birthday. No fair.

It's so cold in here. How can it be so cold inside a house? Oh for a witch's tit with which to warm myself, as Stephen Colbert would say.

I was just across the street at the neighbors' house - they were cooking collard greens and needed my expert southern advice. Then after I left I realized my fly had been open the whole time.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006