Get your adverbs here.

mmm, bacon

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-01-19
3:32 p.m.

Atkins annoys me. How does anyone think that's healthy. Even the nurses I work with are doing Atkins, against they better judgment they say. (The Atkins nurses are also the ones who smoke. Coincidence?) I don't see how anyone stays on it. Any diet that won't let you eat an apple scares me. My mom lost 40 pounds on it and gained back 50. See? See? Quit Atkins and go running! Sons of bitches.

Dr Atkins dropped dead recently. They say it was related to a fall but we all know it was because his arteries were clogged with cholesterol and bacon fat.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006