Get your adverbs here.

just

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-01-20
9:10 a.m.

I am on the horns of a delimma. I just got to work, which was a big undertaking unto itself cause we did the Flexcar thing, only to find out I really don't need to be here. This would not normally be a problem except for the Flexcar factor. Husband had to walk 7 blocks to get the car and then drive back, load in the boy, drop me off, and now he's driving back, parking the car, and pushing the boy home in the stroller, all the while carrying the car seat. Poor guy. I guess I could ride the bus home but it smells like homelessness and my sore throated self isn't up to it today. I'm only in the orifice today on account of the fact that I'm a kiss-ass. I did this to myself (and that's why it really hurts).

Last night I went for a walk when it was dark. I saw a guy walking toward me but he didn't see me yet. I couldn't tell how old he was because he was bald, he could have been old but he also could have just shaved it because he was young and alternative. He was coughing big hacking coughs, and then hocked something into his hand. He caught sight of me and looked away guiltily. As he passed I heard Jay-Z's "In Da Club" on his headphones. I guess he wasn't that old.

I really gots to fanangle my way home.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006