Get your adverbs here.

with a face like that do ya

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2004-01-18
11:06 a.m.

I'm officially sick, I have a virus, hate that word. But a good excuse for more tv! Go!

I was watching 90210 reruns this morning, the one where Brandon and Kelly are supposed to get married but at the last minute they change their minds. Kelly was wearing a dress Donna's dumb self supposedly made and Valerie went to get an AIDS test. I am always fascinated by Tori Spelling's boobs, she's got National Geographic cleavage, all droopy and scary. Husband says it looks like you could open bottles in it. He calls her Bag Of Nickels cause she looks like she's been beaten with a bag of nickels and says her cleavage is like a scary, sweaty cavern. Ha ha hahahaaa

Husband took the boy to church and now that I have the house all to myself I don't know what to do.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006