Get your adverbs here.

they call me the polish stallion

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-07-03
12:35 p.m.

This just overheard during an office birthday party.

Jill: Joan, you look so cute! Coldwater Creek?

Joan: No.

Jill: *gasp* Traitor!
Simone didn�t know what Coldwater Creek is. I was sorry to be the one to have to tell her.

Yesterday we saw Ratatouille. It held my attention, which is saying a lot. So I give it a thumbs up but I have two variables factoring in: 1. It was the first movie all 4 of us went to together and Lolly kept saying SO cutely (and loudly) "Rat-a-tewww-eee!" when she saw him onscreen, and the rest of the time she cuddled in my lap with her blanky and bear so that made it extra nice, and 2. David�s friend is a Pixar animator that probably makes it seem more interesting to me cause I've seen a little of the animating process. But I think every movie is about 30 minutes too long.

I�m really upset about Bush commuting Scooter Libby's sentence. It�s abuse of power and obstruction of justice by a bumbling, faltering dillhole who makes my home state look bad. /end rant


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006