Get your adverbs here.

je suis fier pour �tre Am�ricain

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2007-07-04
10:28 a.m.

�Happy 4th of July!
Current mood: excited

Hey everyone! I�m back from my much needed vacation in Maui. It was so beautiful and relaxing. But its good to be home again. I just want to thank you all for your letters of love and support. I am doing my best to respond to each and every one with the letter I wrote�that message was for fans like you who have supported me through it all.

I wanted to let you all know that I�m going to be updating my myspace and writing in more cause I haven�t done it in awhile. The past month has inspired me to move forward with some exciting new projects, so I will keep you all posted.

Happy 4th of July everyone, and remember to be responsible and have a designated driver! Just looking out for you all. I love you and have an amazing summer!

Xoxo
Paris

Okay, that�s silly. I�m celebrating my independence from Britain by watching CMT. There is a man onstage wearing a trucker hat and singing �These are my people, we fall down and we get up and we walk around. We talk tough, we got heart and we got nerve even if we are a bit disturbed, come on!� and people in the crowd are very excited and waving American flags. I just watched the annual hot dog eating contest in Brooklyn and I was actually getting excited! I was rooting for Kobayashi but Josh Chesnut won and brought the title back to America. God bless America and stuff!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
1 comments so far

stepha � 2006