Get your adverbs here.

new boots and panties!!

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-11-21
10:51 p.m.

I�m all excited about Thanksgiving aka Spanksgiving. I can�t think about anything else and I was worthless at work today. I have black marks on my hand from Cindy running up and swiping at me with a marker all day. Cindy totally saves me in that office from dying of boredom. Her and the internet.

So we�re going to Portland tomorrow for Extended Drury Family Thanksgiving, aka Wealthy Hippie Atheist Weed-Infused No-Giving-Of-Thanks Allowed Thanksgiving. It�s starkly different from the Thanksgivings of my youth and way better!

My little boy is the best little boy I�ve ever known. He keeps asking me how big his brain is and then told me �I love you all day long.� He just told me that I�m his angel girl and �I just like to be with my angel girl.� My heart is totally swelling!

Oh god, he just told me �I�m gonna fart! I farted at you, I farted that way. At you.� Swelling feeling is going down.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
4 comments so far

stepha � 2006