Get your adverbs here.

very nice, i like

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-11-13
3:02 p.m.

This is making me laugh out loud!

Elijah Wood scares me, the same way as Dakota Fanning. He doesn�t seem human. I want to dismantle his robotic innards.



The the fauxhawk is so 2003. Mash your hair down, you look like an idiot. That should be a bumper sticker.

Here�s my boy and his Superman costume�



�and the day he dressed himself.



It won�t stop raining and I have an irrational fear that there�ll be an earthquake and everything will liquefy cause the ground is drenched.

Don't you feel sorry fo the lady in the "She's a model now?" thing? She should sue.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
4 comments so far

stepha � 2006