Get your adverbs here.

weekend, part deux

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-10-11
10:31 a.m.













This morning I missed the bus which meant I got to go home and watch Oprah before driving to work. Oprah sure does like herself. When I got to work my boss had put this message on everyone�s desk: "Keep your face to the sunshine and you cannot see the shadows." Way to piss me off.

I�m super tired of seeing pictures that people take of themselves where they�re trying to look coy or sultry and there�s a telltale arm on the edge of the picture giving them away.

What else can I bitch about? This picture cracks me up. I�m twelve.



"Poets have been mysteriously silent on the subject of cheese." � G. K. Chesterton




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006