Get your adverbs here.

two words: vampire pomeranian

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-06-15
4:30 p.m.

On Tuesday the kids were up all night, and that means I was up all night. There was a fiery dump, and random screaming, stuffy noses, and a 4 am bedwetting. And that was just me. I was so tired I turned off my alarm yesterday morning and missed my bus.

I�m really nervous about taking my certification exam.

The Paula Deen recipe for Double-Chocolate Gooey Butter Cake calls for 1 stick of butter, plus 1 stick butter, melted, plus additional butter for greasing the pan. God bless America. How does this Paula apron grab you:



Interesting that they didn't iron it before taking a picture.

Look at what an excellent boss I have. He sent this excellent email today:

For coding staff who have no shame there are several types of absolutely non-nutritious sweet treats available (candy, various Little Debbie products) to sample on the table located in the front of the Coding Department. A bottle of cold Diet Pepsi is there also to make you feel better if you do sample a treat.

Please enjoy and do not feel guilty. Have a pleasant day and thank you.
I think everyone should eat a sweet & salty peanut granola bar. They�re a taste sensation including but not limited to: a plenteous nut harvest, hardly any granola, a PayDay-ish aftertaste, and a strange caffeine/endorphin sort of high when you�re done eating it. I seriously want to eat the whole g.d. box right here and now.

The above three paragraphs were about food.

Jude can identify Supergrass when he hears songs of theirs for the first time. Cheeky mite! He says �Do they have kids?� and we say yeah. Then he says he wants to play with them and then he can�t understand why they live so far away and yet we can hear their music at the same time.





Someone is listening to Phil Collins in the next cube.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006