Get your adverbs here.

"moisturizer" is the
worst word ever

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-06-12
11:43 p.m.

From my sleuthing I learned Supergrass was in Iceland last week and took, along with hauntingly beautiful pictures of glaciers and lighthouses delightfully encrusted with pithy captioning, this picture of Gaz



that reminds me somehow of Phil (the one on the right):



I sure do like them Supergrass. And some Tennis Pro too, sometimes.

I want to see The Omen, and I also would like a Tempur-Pedic mattress. Are they really all that great? They make them sound like they can solve the world�s problems, or splice genes or something.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006