Get your adverbs here.

i want to live in truckee.

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2006-01-23
11:27 a.m.

I can�t believe all this work I have to do. I feel like I�m going to freaking break down. I can�t believe I work 40 hours a week on top of having a 4 year old and a 1 year old and no child care. I can�t believe that I cram an 8 hour workday in after Davy gets home at night and after making dinner and being with the kids all day starting at 6 am. I can�t believe that my heart hasn�t stopped yet! I need to lie on the couch please please please. Yesterday I worked in the church nursery and then cooked big huge dinner for the football game people who came over to watch and then my dear friend foiled my hair but we had a miscommunication cause now there are dark brown streaks next to white-blonde streaks, a la 2003. Then I had to do work till midnight to get ready to come in today. Then I woke up late this morning, to kids crawling on me, and my skunk hair, and my purse strap broke and I had to deal with registering for my certification exam that I have to take next month and I kept spilling things and running into things and finally I sat on the stairs and bawled for ten minutes, then felt better, then bawled all the way to work, then was frantically wiping errant makeup away before getting out of the car, only to get out of the car and have them drive away with my precious work from last night in the car, so more bawling. Then I got upstairs after fake smiling on the elevator which feels so disgusting to do and someone else was in my cube so they put me in a weird cube where I can�t access Outlook. Who cares right, but it�s like one thing on top of another and I need a vacation people!


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006