Get your adverbs here.

the friendliest dealers in town

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-12-19
1:55 p.m.

I just heard a black lady�s voice down the hall say �You ate six ounces of that? It�s three ounces a servin'!�

Last night I read this Newsweek article about how relaxation is like a chemical so I did me some of that roll breathing they talked about and it was almost better than alcohol. Yee haw! And it even made the football game halfway interesting, just like alcohol. A coach tried to hit a referee. That was fun (and unsportsmanlike, the ref said). The ref�s nametag thing on his back said BJ. Ha ha!

I�m excited to have some days off, I�m getting tired of this working-mom thing. I feel like a double full-time mom cause I have a 40 hour a week job and no child care so I do my 40 hours after husband comes home at night. It�s sort of killing me but at least I live in North America and don�t have to work in the fields and shiz.

Listen, kid. The biggest thing you got going for you is your rack.




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006