Get your adverbs here.

my favorite longmont potion castle call

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-12-20
7:02 p.m.

Hi, how are you doing. Are you real busy tonight? Okay, this is a bit hard for me to say so if you�d bear with me I�d appreciate it, all right? Um�I�d like to talk to you a little bit about gangs this evening. Gangs. And I suggest you learn the pronunciation of the word, it is a serious topic in our society today. Dangerous, sure. A bit frightening, perhaps. I�ll get back to that later but it�s something that needs to be addressed. Suicide!

Who are you?

I�ll get to that a little later as well. My name is Sissy. I wanna be upfront with you.

From where?

Uh�I�m with the Triangular Department.

Okay, well, I�m not really interested.

I think you would be if you knew how this information could benefit you and your business. It is very beneficial news that I have for you. Suicide! Let�s start with that.

You can call back and talk to the day manager.

Oh, that doesn�t impress me, ma�am.



You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006