Get your adverbs here.

reply-to-all

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-11-10
7:49 a.m.

I had some accidental fun (serendipitous!) with reply-to-all. My friend Gina lives in Memphis and she�s a pastor�s wife and runs in very conservative circles. She�s fun and crazy though underneath it all and she has a little boy too so I replied to one of her emails telling her that The Boy told me "I�m gonna tell Santa Claus that I want a toy castle. But Santa Claus no touch my penis." (We�ve been teaching him that if anyone does anything inappropriate he is to say NO, YOU CAN�T TOUCH MY PENIS and then go tell mommy and daddy.)

So I told Gina this but I guess I accidentally replied to all because Gina got this reply:

And, excuse me, who is Stephanie person and I must say, I�m a bit disturbed by her email. :(




You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006