Get your adverbs here.

when fozzie wears jeans

Get your adverbs here.

older
� �� new
yeah
profile
������ host ���grace
kill some time kill more
and more still

previosity
��� nextitude

2005-11-12
12:23 p.m.

David said his boss wore jeans to work the other day and he said it reminded him of when Fozzie Bear wears jeans. That made me laugh for like a whole hour.

I'm on a new-glasses-frames mission today. Lolly broke mine awhile ago and I've been wearing them with duct tape on the bridge.

At Nordstrom today I wrangled The Boy into the bathroom hoping to make it in time to avoid an accident and was pushing The Girl in the stroller. It was super crowded and as I was wresting past the people coming out the door an older Korean lady wearing a ton of what looked like platinum said "Thank you!" I said "You're welcome" and she said "No, you say thank you to me! I hold door for you!" I said "Oh...thank you!" Someone in the line said "Geez" and she said "That's right! Manners!" My mouth was gaping open for a minute after that and I felt like I had thanked her but I think I had really just given her a distracted hapless smile cause my stroller was going a direction other than where I was pushing it and I was holding The Boys's hand while he held his crotch with the other and jumped alongside me and she looked like she had kids and probably would understand and not demand semantics. Oh well.

Speaking of, time to put them in bed.


You can leave a comment, or you can think it in your head.
0 comments so far

stepha � 2006